Cinderelly, Cinderelly


 I’ve been thinking of changing my name to Cinderella

I know this has nothing to do with Jane Austen, but lately I’ve been feeling just like her. It’s the start of a new school year, and I’ve been feeling a little overloaded, and have been forgetting things all over the place.

Oh No!

Seriously last Thursday I went to five different areas around campus and left my thermos in those five different places. Instead of a handsome prince returning it to me,  I instead had to go get it myself, my own fault lately. I don’t know where my head has been lately.

Then on Friday I went to the library, and was almost out of there when I realized I had left my water bottle behind. Once again I had to go back.

Now I have to check my belongings three times before I vacate an area in fear of having lost another item. Such is my life!

Well at least I’m not having as bad a day as Sam Winchester

SamWinchesterShoe

*************************************************

For more on Cinderella, go to What’s Your Line

For more on Disney, go to Bowled Over

For more on other modern day happenings, go to Where Oh Where Can It Be?

For more on Supernatural, go to Crushworthy Look

For more on bad days, go to Just One of Those Days…Nights…No Days

Leave a Reply

