Doors of Death


I’ve always been afraid of automatic doors

They never, ever, work properly for me. I’ve always felt as if one day the door is going to close on me and sqiush me. The really fast ones always make me feel as if I am in a video game and have to hurry through them before I am sliced to ribbons.

I can do this….just have to wait for the right time

So the other day I’m just minding my own business walking to class. I start to go through the automatic sliding door…..

When BAM! It SHUTS ON ME!

IT SHUT ON ME!

I couldn’t believe it! I knew there was a reason why I never trusted those things. At least it was a slow one so it didn’t hurt as much as it could. But still, I don’t know what the heck happened to make it do that.

And that’s not the only time. After this the same door closed on my like five more times.

mary_bennetCan't get a break

*************************************************************

For more on Hercules, go to Snakes on a Post

For more on Disney, go to Bad Penny

For more everyday happenings, go to Bowled Over

For more on Mary Bennet, go to Parental Favoritism 

For more on Pride and Prejudice, go to Flirting With Disaster

Leave a Reply

