Horrorfest: 31 Tales of Terror and Woe


Well, as you all know Halloween is coming! It’s one of my favorite times of the year! Not only do you get to dress up in costumes and eat loads of candy, but you also have…………………………………………………………………………………………..

HORROR FILMS!!!!

I love Horror films and LOVE watching them. To get into the Halloween spirit, I’m going to be posting reviews of my favorite horror/suspense/halloweeny films, and ones I’ve seen that aren’t that good. My goal is to randomly select a movie and post a review every day in October. Hopefully I’ll meet my goal! (Fingers Crossed). Just so you know each post may contain spoilers! I know that this has nothing to do with Jane Austen, but I love holidays and celebrating them.

Get ready for one amazing scarefest coming your way!

12 thoughts on “Horrorfest: 31 Tales of Terror and Woe

  1. What are you using as your blog platform? Its nice

  2. Wow, incredible blog format! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content material!

  3. Superb blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused .. Any ideas? Appreciate it!

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this website wants far more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to read far more, thanks for that info.

  5. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all important infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

  6. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  7. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  8. Rey Sherrod says:

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  9. Is your blog and posts already rated? I don’t think so, maybe people will start rating it now, because I will be the first to rate.

  10. Antonetta says:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i got here to go back the favor?.I am trying to in finding
    things to improve my website!I assume its ok to use a few of your
    concepts!!

Leave a Reply

