Me, Me, & Me Again


So I found this online and have to say this describes me perfectly. I have a ton of books that I need to read, yet I am always having those moments where I have nothing to read at all. Silly isn’t it?

11610911509680176_jIGqXsBU_c

Any fellow book hoarders out there? I swear it is an addiction, I have a compulsion to purchase books. But at least it is a healthy addiction. 😀 I swear I suffer from this

abibliophobia

 

To go to the previous book related post go to Hardest Decision of My LifeTo go to the next book related post go to Best Pickup Line Ever!

2 thoughts on “Me, Me, & Me Again

  1. I never used to hoard books until i purchased my first e-reader. For some reason I was finishing books quickly at first but then I found myself downloading more books than I could read at a time. They were interesting books but I had to begin slowing down my book purchases and finishing up what I already had. Great quick post.

Leave a Reply

