Universal’s Classic Monster Movies


I love all these films so much! I wish I owned every one.

There is nothing better than The Phantom of the Opera, Frankenstein,  The Bride of Frankenstein, The Mummy, Dracula, The Creature from the Black Lagoon, The Wolfman, etc.

I love these classic monster movie films! and here’s my fav commercial.

Check out this really interesting article to learn cool facts about these amazing films.

Have a Feartastic Friday! More fearsome posts are on their way.

halloween banner

To go to the beginning of Horrorfest, go to I Don’t Belong in the World

For the previous post, go to Some People Are Just Born Evil

halloween banner

For more on Boris Karloff, go to 25 Films of Christmas

For more on Dracula, go to Grimwood Ghoul’s Gym Teacher

For more on Frankenstein,  A Halloween Hello from the Austen Men

For more on Phantom of the Opera, go to My Favorite Movie Lines

 

14 thoughts on “Universal’s Classic Monster Movies

  1. I just want to say I am just beginner to blogging and actually savored your blog site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely have exceptional posts. Thanks a lot for revealing your website page.

  2. Willy Kuroda says:

    I just want to say I am new to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed this blog site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely have impressive stories. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web-site.

  3. Gemma says:

    Thanks for posting this.. It’s been a pleasure to read 🙂

  4. Seth says:

    Thanks for posting this.. It’s been a pleasure to read 🙂

  5. Im the last poster for this post so, I would say this blog is fantastic beyond words, thanks for posting!!

  6. I’ve recently started a site, the info you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  7. I really liked this post. I assume your material is actually definitely ready. 🙂 Yet I found the write-up headline a little uninteresting! I think you truly may enhance on the title by referencing how the best bloggers do this. This is actually a shame that you really don’t acquire sufficient direct exposure merely due to your post titles. Also, why is there plenty of spammers posting on your blog?

  8. I love this text and will, no doubt add you to my rss-reader so I can follow you every day. Keep up the great work!

  9. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back later in life. I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!|
    http://coworkingsingapore.com/ http://coworkingsingapore.com/

Leave a Reply

